500 Hits Party!

Hello Penguins!

Get your party hats on Because its party time! my 500 hits party is going to be on

When-5/24/08

Where- Club Penguin

Server-Deep Snow

Time- 3-????? Cp Time

I hope you all show up!

Untill then,

Waddle on!

~~BB~~

~ by braybon9 on May 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “500 Hits Party!”

  1. Thx for adding me : ) I added you too!

    Braybon9- Your Welcome, and thanks for adding me! 🙂

  2. Dude you stink soooo bad JK! When ever i see you on cp you always either run away from me or you dont talk to me. You are mean JK!

Leave a Reply

 
