Braybon9 is Banned!

Hello Penguins!

Its Braybon9! MY PENGUIN IS BANNED FOR 72 HOURS! I NEED EVERYONE TO EMAIL CLUB PENGUIN AND TELL THEM TO UNBAN BRAYBON9! ALSO WHILE YOU ARE DOING THAT ASK THEM IF THEY COULD UNBAN BRAYBON4 THIS IS MY OLD PENGUIN THAT GOT BANNED FOREVER! PLEASE EMAIL CLUB PENGUIN!!!!

Braybon9~

Also i will be useing my ack up penguin Bradyinski or BB did this.

~ by braybon9 on June 24, 2008.

17 Responses to “Braybon9 is Banned!”

  1. Look Braybon, first time I requested to Ignika to take her penguin, OK? And he said yes and now is at my manage accounts! You have to ask real Ignika if she said yes to my request! And now it is officially mine! Want a photo of my manage accounts?

  2. Oh, and you mustn’t be mean to me cause i made this penguin member! OK?

  3. One more refuse to what i said and i send mail to club penguin, to see what CLUB PENGUIN says!

  4. I DECLARE WAR ON YOUR ARMY!!!! MAMMOTH SERVER 12:00 PST LIGHTHOUSE! BE THERE OR WE WIN!
    -Admiral Micro

  5. To Stelioskas: Duh! Ignika is a boy, just in case you are not aware. And that right there proves that you did not really request that. And i know ignika in real life. HIS real name is Christain. Well i might of spelled it wrong but to bad!!!! That is not your penguin so stop using it. I can report you to CP for taking it. AND whats his email address HMMMMM???? HOW DID YOU REQUEST TO GET HIS PENGUIN HMMM???? And the only reason he posted that penguin on
    http://www.braybon9.wordpress.com/unwanted-accounts was for me, ME and me only. UNDERSTOOD? If we are not i will just have to Report you to Club Penguin Support. Hope You will leave Ignika 8687 alone.
    Sincerely,
    Braybon9~ TM

  6. O MICRO WE can not make that time sorry!

  7. listen, do you have messenger or something? or if you don’t have, do you know what MANAGE ACCOUNT means?

  8. and what did I copy?

  9. sorry dude my super rare beta penguin go banned today at least i have two back up member penguins :-<

  10. YES I KNOW WHAT MANAGE ACCOUNTS MEANS! And, you copied the password off my unwanted accounts page.

  11. and why did u make an unwanted accounts page?
    for ppl to get password how is he going to play with the penguin without to copy the pass? its ur falt cuz u have a unwanted accounts page did u care for the penguin before?NO! when it became member u wanted it back but ur friend gave it to stelioskas so SHUT UP!!!!!

  12. ha ha ur banned

  13. Not any more so HA HA

  14. sorry braybon9 about that.it was not me but it wood be hard that hacker.want to be friends on club penguin?

  15. oh well i found a unwanted penguin that was a member soooooo coooool

  16. !}

  17. whats the pass?

Leave a Reply

 
