New Catalog/ Amount of viewers shot down quick

Hello Penguins!

Its Braybon9! The New catalog was released yesterday, its really cool with all the new stuff here is what Billybob had to say.

Hello Penguins

The new clothing catalog was added to the Gift Shop today and there’s lots of new stuff to check out! Do you recognize any of it from the sneak peek earlier in the week?

blog-july5a.jpg
It’s hard to decide what I like best, but the Sunburst Acoustic guitar is definitely at the top of my list. What about you? There’s a couple new wigs too–I’m definitely a fan of The Messiness.
blog-friday2a.jpg
As always we love to hear what you think! What’s your favorite combination with the new catalogs?
In other news: There’s more than new catalogs to check out when you have a chance. There’s a new pin to find and Rockhopper is staying for the weekend! If you haven’t met him yet, I hope you do. He’ll be around until Monday morning. I heard he’s having a great time with everyone!
Until then… waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

In Other news, The Viewers of the site shot down since the 29th of June, It went from about 120 viewers daily to about 70. I need to get the viewers back up so anyone who advertises for me I would really like it! Please Advertise for me! Thanks!
Braybon9~

By BillyBob on July 02 2008 09:52

~ by braybon9 on July 5, 2008.

One Response to “New Catalog/ Amount of viewers shot down quick”

  1. Hello braybon, it’s blackmist100. My bro, whitemist101 was playing when you added me. He had a college. Well cya!

    bm!$+ rockin’ out!
    http://www.whitemist101.wordpress.com
    Comment Back!

Leave a Reply

 
