I’ve got great news!!! :D

Hello Penguins!!!!!!

It’s Braybon9! I called Club Penguin (Yes you can really call them) and they said that they are working to fix the prob that I have!!! so if you have satellite internet, YOUR IN LUCK!!! they are fixing it right now! So within 1-5 weeks We will be able to log in! WOOT!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

braybon9~ πŸ˜€ !

Note- if you need to call them Email me for the number just say this copy and paste this letter:

Dear Braybon9,

I have been having Probs logging into Club Penguin. Can you Please email me back the Phone number for Club Penguin? Thanks!!!

~ by braybon9 on July 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
