Now Excepting Authors, Contributors and more!

Hello Penguins!

It’s Braybon9! Ok I have been having a pretty hard time keeping this site totally up to date and all with all of the new stuff that has been added and is being formed! So after some long hard thinking, I decided to ask if anyone is interested in some jobs here! Note- You will get payed in Penguin Points! Ok here is a list I made!

Club Penguin Info updater- This is who post all of the stuff that is going on in Club Penguin right now such as Free Items, Clothing/igloo catalog hidden items, etc. There will be 1 CPIU

Authors- I will except 2 Authors to the site these people can help with the posting too.

The Penguin Shop Employees- These people help me with keeping all of the Penguin Point Pages in order and sending out emails to people that just asked for a penguin point account + give them there passwords. 2 people will be excepted for these jobs.

Note- NO ONE WILL BE ADDED AS ADMIN SO DON’T ASK THE MXG SITE WAS HACK BECAUSE OF ME ADDING SOMEONE AS AN ADMIN!

Now here is how much you will get payed-

CPIU- 500 Penguin Points a month.

Authors- 450 Penguin Points a month

The Penguin Shop Employees- 600 PPs a month

Note- people who work here as one of these jobs do not get 5 PPs for visiting the site each day.

Apply now!

The Penguin Shop Creater,

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on August 6, 2008.

20 Responses to “Now Excepting Authors, Contributors and more!”

  1. I have a image taking program and I am a great club penguin news writer!
    CPIU is what I want thanks!

  2. since i am already an editor, i can manage PP accounts ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Hey brabon9, can I be a PP’s employees. I’ll help you with everything you need. ๐Ÿ˜€ :mrgreen:

  4. I’ll help you with everything and you can be author for BOTH my sites barnabysclubpenguin.wordpress.com and barnabysclubpenguin.blogspot.com email me at anya_veve@yahoo.com

  5. I can also do the club Penguin updates too! Actually, right now I am a CPIU for another blog too and I am doing awesome on updating these news! The only problem that might appear is that I still have 1 more wk of summer college classes then 2 wks later I will be bak to school.

  6. lol i can do all 3 if you want ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. You are now a contestant in the 1st ever editor games on my site! more info on my site.

  8. watz your site wutburt?

  9. Why am I not a member yet!

  10. Hi Braybon9!
    It’s great you’re accepting new people!

  11. hey braybon9, how are you gonna choose the people for these jobs?

  12. you rock!!!!
    check out my site please
    oh yea leave a whole bunch of comments
    cpgirl546547.wordpress.com

  13. Alright, macarcticantics can be the CPIU. And Wurburt you can be the PP manager. Also i will add Blowsight as author to help with the CPIU but macar, you are the main CPIU updater! Thanks for the help guys ๐Ÿ˜€ !

  14. I wanna be the INFO GUY! IF not, something else?

  15. when do we get to start?

  16. hey!!! wat about meee??? i want to help!

  17. What do I do next? braybon9

  18. Can I be a author? if not then any other job as I’m really great at everything.

  19. hey braybon, can you change my role to like an editor or author bcuz i cant really help amke psot since im not allow to upload andthe post i make will have to be moderated and approve

  20. hey dude, i jux notice you have thanx dude ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
