everyone check out my blog

Go to hey no advertising

-wurburt45348it is the best site!

~ by 4dwarehouse on August 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “everyone check out my blog”

  1. DUDE PENGUIN POINTS WAS CREATED BY ME! PLEASE CHANGE THE NAME TO SOMETHING DIFFERENT! MY SITE IS PROTECTED BY COPYSCAPE! I CAN HAVE YOUR SITE SHUTDOWN FOR THAT! PLEASE CHANGE IT! OR I WILL REPORT YOU TO WORDPRESS FOR COPYRIGHT REASONS!

    Icysnap Says:
    September 3, 2008 at 2:23 am e
    We are very sorry, I have seen your site previously and thought it was PC, we will have it changed by Friday, we are very sorry this misunderstanding occurred.

    Regards
    The “PC” Team

  2. JOhn culter my real name

Leave a Reply

 
